jump to navigation

Scaricare video Youtube senza programmi aprile 6, 2008

Posted by linuxiano in browser, compiz-fusion, multimedia, video.
trackback

Questo articolo centra poco con il mondo linux, ma è solamente un mio appunto per ricordarmi, spero che sia utile anche a voi.
Per scaricare un video da youtube non è necessario usare un programma di terze parti.
Basta fare le seguenti operazioni:
Ammettiamo di voler scaricare un video che mostri alcuni plugin di compiz-fusion, e il video ha il seguente link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rmz9a9pJR_s&feature=related
modifichiamolo nel seguente modo:
http://www.youtube.com/v/Rmz9a9pJR_s&feature=related
il link verrà modificato in uno più lungo tipo questo:
http://www.youtube.com/swf/l.swf?video_id=Rmz9a9pJR_s&rel.....
modifichiamolo in questo modo, mettendo get_video al posto di l.swf:
http://www.youtube.com/get_video?video_id=Rmz9a9pJR_s&rel=1&eurl=&iurl=http%3A//s3.ytimg.com/vi/Rmz9a9pJR_s/default.jpg&t=OEgsToPDskL8q021HGYxqplf0s_W-e05&feature=related
Ecco fatto, dopo aver premuto invio verrà effettuato il download del filmato in formato .flv
fonte: AppleCow

Commenti»

1. luka - aprile 15, 2008

grazie

2. Istvan - aprile 18, 2008

Vi consiglio di usare http://www.scaricavideo.info/

Si tratta di un tool gratuito online (non bisogna installare nessun software e funziona con qualsiasi browser) dove basta inserire il codice del video ed il download parte in automatico.🙂

3. graziella - maggio 11, 2008

ciao
a tutti il mio nome è graziella.

4. lahcen - giugno 17, 2008

bravissima e grazie

5. Andrea - giugno 27, 2008

buongiorno.

grazie dei consigli ma quando io clicco sul pulsante scarica mi esce 1 finestra ke mi fà scaricare 1 progamma chiamato get_video ke poi nn riesco ad aprire in nessun modo.
avete consigli?

grazie

6. linuxiano - giugno 29, 2008

@Andrea
il file che ti scarica ha si chiama get_video.flv ed è esattamente il video che hai scaricato in formato flash.
per vederlo con un player bisogna che lo converti in mpg o qual altro formato…
ciao

7. Absolute - luglio 3, 2008

Salve se mi permetti ho creato uno strumento web per scaricare i video da youtube
lo trovate sul mio sito precisamente in questa pagina

http://www.dargoole.com/youtube.php

è tutto in italiano e vi mostra anche il video che state per scaricare cosi siete sicuri che sia quello ^^

8. sonisoni - luglio 21, 2008

dj bobo

9. Scaricare Video da Youtube - novembre 12, 2010

Se possibile vorrei segnalare alcuni metodi per scaricare video da youtube in modo semplice e senza alcun software. Di seguito il link:
http://www.stilegames.com/2010/04/17/scaricare-video-da-youtube.html

10. kjv bible - ottobre 2, 2012

Hi there this is kind of of off topic but
I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

11. managed it services - gennaio 16, 2013

Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
book-marking and checking back frequently!

12. Virgie - gennaio 28, 2013

Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
By the way, how could we communicate?

13. garcinia cambogia - luglio 6, 2013

Gracias senior. Muy bien

14. Ilene - agosto 26, 2013

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.
Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

15. outsource website - agosto 27, 2013

Good day! I simply would like to give you
a big thumbs up for the great information you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your blog for
more soon.

16. max burn garcinia cambogia full spectrum garcinia cambogia - marzo 28, 2014

I don’t create any remarks, however i did some searching and wound up here
Scaricaree video Youtube senza programmi | Note ssu LINUX.
And I do have a few questions for yyou if you do not mind.Is
it just me or does it appear like a few of the responses come across as if they
are coming from rain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on other
social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything
new youu have to post. Could you make a list of every one of your communal sites
like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

17. fabao 101D - luglio 19, 2014

Whhy visitors still make use of to read news papers hen in this technological globe everything is accessible on net?

18. slimmer you body wrap - agosto 10, 2014

A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to publish more about this issue, it
might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t talk about these topics.
To the next! All the best!!

19. weight Safely - agosto 11, 2014

Superb post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a
little bit more. Thank you!

20. weight loss supplement - agosto 12, 2014

Howdy I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am
here now and would just like to say kudos for a
tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I
have bookmarked it and also added in your
RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do
keep up the excellent job.

21. Major - agosto 13, 2014

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog
and was curious what all is required to get set up?
I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100%
positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly
appreciated. Cheers

22. http://teacher.jljh.tn.edu.tw - agosto 14, 2014

Well guess what, the month before in March, the second strraight monthly
building increase following three consecutive monthly
decreases.

23. Paul - agosto 14, 2014

Most doctors still warn of the HCG hormone is detected by the test by the developing placenta shortly after a miscarriage
or after the fertilization. Say yes to this
test is negative, take a pregnancy isIf you receive your miscarriage diagnosis, you can still be pregnant and are interested in using a test is as
ectopic pregnancy sensitive. Get adorable newborn photos with a new mother for being as good as the pregnancy
developmental stages.

24. ZenWei Reviews - agosto 14, 2014

This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly impressed to read all
at single place.

25. weight loss problems - agosto 20, 2014

Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

Other then that, excellent blog!

26. Original garcinia womens health - settembre 18, 2014

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

27. Lynda - ottobre 4, 2014

You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I
to find this topic to be really something that I think I’d by no means understand.
It sort of feels too complicated and very vast for
me. I am having a look forward on your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

28. erklärvideo - novembre 18, 2014

wonderful issues altogether, you just received a logo new reader.
What would you suggest in regards to your put up that you
simply made some days ago? Any certain?


Lascia un commento

